27-29 March 2014

Hadath, Lebanon

20th LAAS International Science Conference
    Advanced Research for Better Tomorrow

the Lebanese Association for the Advancement of Sience
Doctoral school of sciences and technology
Lebanese university




LAAS Executive Committee
  • Ouaini Naim (President)
  • Charif Hassan (General Secretary)
  • Jurjus Abdo (Treasurer)
  • Echtay Karim
  • Eid Georges
  • Hage Chehade Fadi
  • Korek Mahmoud
  • Lteif Roger
  • Mansour Nashat